“I’m II Focused” (Prod. by MIDImarc)

Top Billion Motorbike

I'm II Focused on Winning

“I’m II Focused”

(Chorus)

Uh, ask people around me am I focused

Ask people who know me am I focused

Ask people who don’t like me. Know this

They notice I’m II Focused

Ask people around me am I focused

Ask people who know me am I focused

Ask people who don’t like me. Know this

They notice I’m II Focused

(Verse 1)

Yeah I feel better than I’ve ever been no drugs or medicine

Life’s strings in my hand like a theremin

I gotta get it in I don’t take five or ten

So it’s like studio time it never ends

That’s cool just another sixteen

New hook, new bridge, new look, new kid

‘Dreads gettin’ long ’bout to touch on the chin

And by my ’09 grind I’ll merk 2010

Yeah who said 2012 Apocalypse?

Not as long as Top’s in this I’mma put a stop to this

Posted like an obelisk shoot you niggas poppin’ this

Fuck shit; buck, bitch, I’mma make you duck quick

Suck dick if you talkin’ bad about my mixtape

I’mma keep my shit great takin’ over this state

Louisiana: from the blocks to the slammer

From the TVs to the camera

Here’s the question what’s the answer

(Chorus)

(Verse 2)

Clothes hangers on the eyelids just to keep ’em widened

Why kid? ‘Cause I’m tryna put my time in

Cliche grindin’  yet I do it so well

First in, last out at that I excel

24-12 like the letters do remember

I’m a Five Percenter so the mathematics will appear

In some verse you hear when Young God come hard

Dumb bars stun ya’ll that’s when I stunt hard

Uhh keep it 100 ain’t none par on this rawness

I spit flawless, bitch, act jawless give me knowledge

Get my wood polished like she was the Pinesol

But my mind’s on the goals not the hoes

But their holes can be filled I supposed Yeah

See a nigga wear contacts but even in my eye exam

The optometrist say I’m focused… Damn… Ha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

