“Monroe” (Official Music Video)

Exactly ONE YEAR AGO TODAY I dropped my album “Based on a True Story.” Man, time flies. That album took a year to make and was released around a very difficult time in my life. Not only does this album mean alot to me personally, but it was my most commercially and critically successful album. So, to celebrate this anniversary, I bring you a music video for one of the more popular songs from it: “Monroe.” I hope you enjoy. My man N.O.T.Y. helped me direct this one. The beat was made by Mastermind.

Also, “Based on a True Story” is now available on iTunes. So if you haven’t bought it yet, support good music and cop it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

