“Keep it Player” Prod. by Brad Massey

Screen shot 2013-09-18 at 10.54.30 AM

“Keep it player” is what my nigga D. Landry tell me all the time. It’s his motto but I decided to make a song about it. The beat was produced by Brad Massey. Check it out.

“Keep it Player”

(Chorus)
First rule of the game is put the bitches under paper,
Don’t ever ever chase her she chase the money maker,
You can wife her you can date her you could like her even hate her,
But no matter be prepared to always keep it player,
First rule of the game is put the bitches under paper,
Don’t ever ever chase her she chase the money maker,
You can wife her you can date her you could like her even hate her,
But no matter be prepared to always keep it player

(Verse 1)
Disregard females acquire currency,
Pussy ain’t an urgency when the money comes to me,
Livin’ comfortably requires not stressin’ company,
From these bitches under me even if they run to me,
I’ve come to think of myself as more mature for sure,
Not as foolish as I used to be to sexual lures,
That ass fat blown up yeah she bad so what,
If she ain’t bringing no bucks I see through her donuts,
Hold up who said it’s bros over hoes oh no,
It’s dough over both of those that shit sounds homo,
I don’t drink snort blow or hit the kush no mo’,
My only M.O. is chase where the Benjamins go,
And, baby, if you can’t fit in you get out,
My lane’s the pimp route for those who ain’t got it figged out,
What up you see us when they say G’s up,
By us it’s CMG the black Gods: Jesus (G’s us)

(Chorus)

(Verse 2)
Fuck a relationship nigga I’m chasin’ chips,
Time out on dates and shit I could be making chips,
My heart has a vacantness I used to hate the shit,
But loneliness made me grips now I do see how great it is,
Vacations I’m taking with Ben, Grant, and Franklin,
Are better than any them I did with my women-friend,
Cashflow I’m swimming in like I’m Michael Phelps kin,
Jokes aside I’m like him I got the will to win,
I pray that this never end and grind like it’s never been,
My hustle is evident like the seal of the President,
To hoes I’m negligent ignoring their messages,
Texts get received but replies ain’t never sent,
My blessings been heaven-sent by flaws been devil-sent,
But never saw my reticence to broads as menace-meant,
That’s just how I am my demeanor’s the evidence,
I couldn’t give a fuck about a bitch in the present-tense

(Chorus)

(Verse 3)
Trust few and love fewer,
These bitches ain’t shit and that’s word to sewer,
I pity any loser that’s tryna pursue her,
Guess that’s more dough for me though so I’ll let him choose her,
I wanna whip foreigns not a PT Cruiser,
Can’t do that with hoes damming your flow like the Hoover,
So I don’t do her right I choose to flight over pillow-talking nights,
She can have Mr. Nice but Mr. Nice rides a bike,
As for me I’m a G in a 2014 whip clean fresh from Germany,
She want this L-I-F-E? She gotta deal with the issue,
Of being number two official and getting tossed like a tissue,
If she’s down with you then show her loyalty,
But don’t trust her if she ever talks coyly,
At the end of the day it’s just my boys and me,
And that’s these dead presidents bringing joy to me

(Chorus)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

