Top Billion Performing “Drink + My Music” & “Mama Cry” in Miami

Last night, I couldn’t perform at Artistic Vibes because the list was already full. But luckily, right around the corner at Little Hoolie’s they were having a show so I hopped on over there. I did one of my new songs with Brad Massey (“Drink + My Music“) and finished my set with “Mama Cry.” In between, I tried to perform “Don’t Know Who to Trust” but I forgot the words! So I ended my set with “Mama Cry” and turnt up because I never like getting off stage without feeling like I shut it down.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

