“King of Hearts” (Free Mixtape)

Top Billion - King of Hearts

 

My Christmas gift to the world! I usually drop a free project on my birthday every year but I missed that opportunity in 2013. So what better way to make up for that than to release a ‘tape on the day that everyone is giving and receiving gifts? This is to promote the upcoming “Ace of Hearts” album (Go listen to “New Ch!ck“). I took popular R&B beats and made my own versions of the songs. Check it out. 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

